MartiniPundit

Random thoughts and insights – always shaken, never stirred

MartiniPundit Adds an iPhone

with 4 comments

Well it’s been two years but this 24 year Apple owner has finally acquired an iPhone. I also make this post from it. Not surprisingly, it takes somewhat longer to type. As a result, I imagine this will be a very rare medium.

To cover some of this blog’s normal material, I will say that I have been overwhelmed by the chutzpah of this administration, and often at a loss for words. Would that it were not so.

Perhaps I can add a current Martini photo:

Written by martinipundit

May 7, 2009 at 1:46 am

Posted in Apple, Cocktails, General

Tagged with , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Your martini seems less clear than usual. Was it the light?

    David

    June 15, 2009 at 9:07 pm

  2. I assume you’re referring to the iPhone Martini pic. Simple answer: no flash. The camera (admittedly my least important feature) on the iPhone sucks.

    martinipundit

    June 16, 2009 at 1:17 am

  3. […] a year and a half ago, I noted that I had acquired an iPhone. Though it was a second generation device, and very nearly two years after the first iPhone, I was […]

  4. […] some time ago I posted that I had added an iPhone. While I was not the earliest adopter amongst my friends, I was early enough that I had no concerns […]


Leave a Reply

