MartiniPundit

Random thoughts and insights – always shaken, never stirred

New Blogroll Category

leave a comment »

I’ve been hideously behind this whole holiday season, but I’ve finally managed to revamp the blogroll. I’ve added a category “Running a Tab” which is primarily meant to acknowledge those who’ve kindly blogrolled me without asking a link in return. The ones now there are those I’ve noticed, and I encourage you to visit them. If you’ve got a blog that falls into that category, but doesn’t yet appear, drop me an e-mail. Unless your blog violates common decency (say, like mine does) I’ll be happy to add it to the roll.

Written by martinipundit

January 5, 2005 at 11:36 pm

Posted in Blogging

Leave a Reply

