MartiniPundit

Random thoughts and insights – always shaken, never stirred

Comment Notice

leave a comment »

For reasons I do not fully understand, my comments are registering an hour later than they’re actually being posted. Obviously this has something to do with Daylight Savings Time, but I’ve been unable to fix it with the tools at my disposal.

Clearly, it will not be done tonight, and I ask my readers’ indulgence in any (literal) anachronisms.

Written by martinipundit

November 2, 2004 at 7:26 pm

Posted in Blogging

Leave a Reply

