MartiniPundit

Random thoughts and insights – always shaken, never stirred

Election Fatigue

leave a comment »

A lot of people just want the election over, including me, although I’m not sure I’m quite as far gone as Rachel Lucas. Among other things, all of which should be read, she has something direct for those of you considering voting for Kerry:

This is getting ridiculous. The fact that at least half this country actually thinks we would be safer, richer, and generally more pleased with life if John F*ing Kerry, billionaire liberal, were president, well it makes me want to f*ing break things. I thought about explaining why I think that, but come on! What’s the point? If anyone reading this actually is considering voting for John Kerry, well, I will admit that I think you’re stupid. If not stupid then a bad person. Take your pick.

She explains. Colorfully – go see. Oh, and she saves some for France too.

Written by martinipundit

October 19, 2004 at 8:53 pm

Posted in 2004 Election, Politics

Leave a Reply

